Our Staff and Board

General Inquiries

ACT General Mailbox: subs@actaz.net

Staff

Leah Swisher

Executive Director

leah@actaz.net

Stephanie Molder

Administrative Assistant

stephanie@actaz.net

Board Officers

Jason Prossor

Chairman

Crest Insurance

jprosser@crestins.com

Phone: (520) 784-7654

Pete Purves

Vice-Chairman

Green Valley Cooling & Heating

pete@greenvalleycooling.com

Phone: (520) 275-4322

Mike Doty

Secretary

Vetrano/Principal Financial

doty.mike@principal.com

Phone: (520) 317-2047

Sam Trejo

Treasurer

Problem 86 IT Consulting

strejo@problem86.com

Phone: (520) 447-1486

Board of Directors

George McKinley

En Fuego Construction

Phone: (520) 549-1108

Armando Zepeda

MPG Automotive

armando@mpgautomotiveservices.com

Phone: (520) 294-4000

Bob Golder

RAD Services

bob.g@radservices.com

Phone: (520) 850-9002

Kari Hogan

PPEP

khogan@ppep.org

Phone: (520) 603-5416

Neal Eckel

Farhang and Medcoff, P.C.

neckel@farhangmedcoff.com

Phone: (520) 790-5433


Street Map with Office Location

Association Information

3131 N Country Club Rd. #106
Tucson, AZ 85716
Copyright © 2021 - ACT
All rights reserved.
My Tucson contractor logo